Information on:

Acadiana Center for the Arts

Acadiana Center for the Arts
101 West Vermilion Street
337-233-7060

The AcA is located in the heart of Downtown Lafayette and functions as a cultural anchor for Acadiana. With over 38 years experience with outreach, arts funding and education, AcA serves an eight-parish region with community development, education performances and exhibits. 

A facility of great architectural beauty, AcA hosts meuseum-quality gallery spaces and the world-class James Devin Moncus Theater, as well as workshop and performance spaces for arts and cultural education.

Service to the community at large, to our artists and constituents is at the very core of our mission, both to bring a sense of identity to this region and to introduce our area to cutting edge trends in the arts from across the world. In addition, we often facilitate and support the operations of other non-profit arts organizations and have longstanding history of implementation, support and collaboration. AcA takes great pride in its mission of fostering art and culture in Acadiana.



Acadiana Center for the Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Acadiana Center for the Arts

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

Free Workshop: A Sense of Place and Loss

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
Free Workshop: A Sense of Place and Loss

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

GORGO – Lala Rascic

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Lafayette, LA
Read More »
GORGO – Lala Rascic

Photos